Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Advanced Beginner Sewing Class



This class is for those that have finished the beginner's class. You MUST have completed the beginner's sewing AND be cleared by Debbie. Each person works on their own project at their own pace.
Skill Level:
intermediate

Advanced Beginner Sewing Class

Cost:
$ 25.00
Mon, Jun 3, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Jun 10, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Jun 17, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Jun 24, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sold Out

Mon, Jun 3, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Jun 10, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Jun 17, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Jun 24, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 1, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Jul 8, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Jul 15, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 1, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Jul 8, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Jul 15, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 5, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Aug 12, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Aug 19, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Aug 26, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 5, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 12, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 19, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 26, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 9, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Sep 16, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Sep 23, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Sep 30, 2024 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 9, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 16, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 23, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 30, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Link to purchase:
http://www.thatssewdebbie.net/module/search_content.htm?form_version=2&showSearchResults=1&search_keyword=2023&image=Search