Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Advanced Beginner Sewing Class



This class is for those that have finished the beginner's class. You MUST have completed the beginner's sewing AND be cleared by Debbie or Sandy. Each person works on their own project at their own pace.
Skill Level:
intermediate

Advanced Beginner Sewing Class

Cost:
$ 25.00
Mon, Jun 6, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Jun 13, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 4, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 1, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 8, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 29, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 5, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 3, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 10, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 17, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 31, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 7, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 21, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 5, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 12, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 19, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 26, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart