Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Advanced Beginner Sewing Class



This class is for those that have finished the beginner's class. You MUST have completed the beginner's sewing AND be cleared by Debbie or Sandy. Each person works on their own project at their own pace.
Skill Level:
intermediate

Advanced Beginner Sewing Class

Cost:
$ 25.00
Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 18, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 1, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 15, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 22, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 29, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 6, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 20, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 27, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart