Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Advanced Beginner Sewing Class



This class is for those that have finished the beginner's class. You MUST have completed the beginner's sewing AND be cleared by Debbie or Sandy. Each person works on their own project at their own pace.
Skill Level:
intermediate

Advanced Beginner Sewing Class

Cost:
$ 25.00
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 5, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 2, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 7, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart