Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

No Moms Allowed



This class is designed to work with a Teen or Tween's individual ability. Each child brings their own machine to familiarize themselves with the machine that belongs to them. (If the child does not own a machine, call and we will make one available!)
 The student works on specific projects geared toward instilling confidence and the basic steps. They are taught to read a pattern, troubleshoot the machine and resolve issues. The cost for each project is between 8 and 12 dollars. Once they become proficient in the machine they can promote to the Advanced class.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginners to Intermediate
Materials Included:
None
Requirements:
Must be 11 or have completed the My Machine and I series of classes
Instructor Name:
Ms Jesse
Instructor Bio:
Ms Jesse

No Moms Allowed

Cost:
$ 25.00
$25.00 monthly
Sat, May 1, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, May 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, May 15, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, May 22, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 5, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 10, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Jul 17, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 7, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Aug 14, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 9, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart