Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Beginner Sewing Class



Gets you comfortable with the basics of sewing and using your own machine. The first month walks you through a series of three projects to get you familiar with the machine, and some of the very basics. Those projects are a pillowcase ($12.99), a zippered pouch ($9.99) and a tote bag. ($22.95). If you choose to continue after that, you will be working on a project that you have chosen at your own pace.
Skill Level:
beginner

Beginner Sewing Class

Cost:
$ 25.00
$25.00 monthly plus materials.
Tue, May 4, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, May 11, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, May 18, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, May 25, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 1, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 8, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 6, 2021 at 5:00 am to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jul 20, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 3, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 17, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 24, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 7, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 21, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart