Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Beginner Sewing Class



Gets you comfortable with the basics of sewing. You will bring your own machine. The first month walks you through a series of three projects to get you familiar with the machine, and some of the very basics. Those projects are a pillowcase ($13.99), a zippered pouch ($9.99) and a tote bag. ($22.95). If you choose to continue after that, you will be working on a project that you have chosen at your own pace.
Skill Level:
beginner

Beginner Sewing Class

Cost:
$ 25.00
$25.00 monthly plus materials.
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 3:00 pm to 4:45 pm
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 3:00 pm to 4:45 pm
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 at 3:00 pm to 4:45 pm
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 at 3:00 pm to 4:45 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Tue, Dec 21, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm
Add to Cart