Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Beginner Sewing Class



Gets you comfortable with the basics of sewing and using your own machine. The first month walks you through a series of three projects to get you familiar with the machine, and some of the very basics. Those projects are a pillowcase ($12.99), a zippered pouch ($9.99) and a tote bag. ($22.95). If you choose to continue after that, you will be working on a project that you have chosen at your own pace.
Skill Level:
beginner

Beginner Sewing Class

Cost:
$ 25.00
$25.00 monthly plus materials.
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, May 5, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, May 12, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, May 19, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, May 26, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart