Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Weekly Sew Class



Gets you comfortable with the basics of sewing and using your own machine. The first month walks you through a series of three projects to get you familiar with the machine, and some of the very basics. Those projects are a pillowcase ($12.99), a zippered pouch ($9.99) and a tote bag. ($22.95). If you choose to continue after that, you will be working on a project that you have chosen at your own pace.

Weekly Sew Class

Cost:
$ 25.00
$25.00 monthly plus materials.
Mon, May 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, May 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, May 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, May 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Mon, May 6, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, May 13, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, May 20, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, May 27, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Jun 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Jun 24, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Jul 29, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 1, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Jul 29, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart